The 2018 Committees

Thanks to the large number of people who volunteered for DCP committees.  Below please find the current committee members.

Name Affiliation Email
Publication Committee—Rebecca Wicks (Chair)
Jeffrey Walker University of Alabama, Birmingham jeffw@uab.edu
Kelly Frailing Loyola University klfraili@loyno.edu
Casey Harris University of Arkansas caseyh@uark.edu
Alexis Harper Texas A&M alexis.harper@tamiu.edu
Eileen Ahlin Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg ema105@psu.edu
Nominations Committee—Emily Wright (Chair)
Graham Ousey William & Mary gcouse@wm.edu
Jacob Becker Oakland University jhbecker@oakland.edu
Tarah Hodgkinson Simon Fraser thodgkin@sfu.ca
Communications Committee—Martin Andresen (Chair)
Katie Wuschke Portland State University wuschke@pdx.edu
Roderick Jones Western Kentucky University Roderick.jones@wku.edu
Andrew Wheeler UT Dallas Andrew.wheeler@utdallas.edu
Julie Hibdon Southern Illinois University jhibdon@siu.edu
Awards Committee—Paul Bellair (Chair)
Tom McNulty Georgia State tmcnulty@uga.edu
Joao Antunes Towson University mantunes@towson.edu
Jeff Roth Pennsylvania State University jjr30@psu.edu
Ben Feldmeyer University of Cincinnati Ben.feldmeyer@uc.edu
Corina Graif Pennsylvania State University Corina.graif@psu.edu
Program Committee—Kevin Drakulich (Chair)
Lyndsay Boggess University of South Florida lboggess@usf.edu
Josh Hinkle Georgia State University jhinkle@gsu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s